Service and Sale Hotline: 95583/4008-100-999   China | Login  | Sign up
Useful Links
Online Booking
Enjoy best offer Through
Air China Online Booking

Flight Status
The fast and easy way to
check flight information

Online Check-in
Login to our website
Choose to check-in

Duty Free E-Voucher
Get onboard Duty Free
goods with a better price


Home >  Information Inquiry >  Travel Preparation > Pre-departure Notices >  Passengers Information
Passengers Information
Dear Passenger,
Welcome onboard Air China. We suggest you read this Notice carefully before making your booking to best facilitate your trip. You may also learn about our General Conditions of Carriage for Passenger and Baggage by on our website www.airchina.com or through our service hotline (008610) 95583.

1. Ticket
Ticket means either the Electronic Ticket or the paper document entitled “Passenger Ticket and Baggage Check”, in each case issued by us or on our behalf, and includes the Conditions of Contract, notices and Coupons.

2. Validity Period of Ticket
A normal fare ticket is valid for carriage for one year from the date of commencement of travel or, if no portion of ticket is used, from the date of issue thereof. The period of validity for a special fare ticket is subject to our relevant policies.

3. Fare
(1). Applicability of Fare
Fares apply only to carriage from the airport at the point of origin to the airport at the point of destination. Ticket fares do not include ground transport between airport and town.
(2). Normal Fare
Normal Fare means the highest fare established for First Class, Business Class and Economy Class that is applicable within a given period
(3). Special Fare
Special fare means all fare types other than “Normal Fare”.
(4). Child Fare
For domestic travel children in the age bracket 2-11 are charged 50% of the normal adult fare or charged other applicable special adult fares. For international travel children are charged 75% of the applicable adult fare.
Unaccompanied minors on our domestic/international/regional routes are charged subject to our applicable fare policies.
(5). Infant Fare
Infants under the age of 2 who are not provided with seats are charged 10% of the normal adult fare.
(6). A Helpful Tip
Some discounted tickets involve restrictions of use, including, but not limited to, Non-Refundable, Non-Rebooking and Non-Endorsable. Please be aware of the fare restrictions of your ticket when making a booking so that you can choose the most suitable fare for yourself.

4. Taxes and Fees
The applicable taxes and fees collected by governments, relevant authorities or airport operators are not included in the fare, and shall be payable by the passenger.

5. Sequence and Use of Flight Coupons
The ticket you have purchased is valid only for the transportation shown on it, from the place of departure via any agreed stopping places to the final place of destination. The fare you have paid is based upon our tariff and is for the transportation as shown on the ticket. The tariff for your fare forms an essential part of our contract with you. All the coupons for the flight segments must be used in the sequence provided in the ticket when issued.
Should you change your transportation without our consent, we will determine the fare based on your actual travel. You will have to pay any difference between the fare you have paid and the total fare applicable to your changed transportation, and the unused coupons of your ticket cannot be used anymore.

6. Itinerary/Receipt of E-ticket for Air Transport
The Itinerary/Receipt of E-ticket is a payment or reimbursement voucher for passengers that have purchased the e-ticket in China. The voucher reminds the passenger of the itinerary. You may obtain it from Air China or from our authorized agents either at the time of e-ticket purchase or within seven days after take-off. The Itinerary/Receipt of E-Ticket cannot be re-printed and will not be reissued if lost.

7. Limitations of Carriage
Acceptance for carriage of unaccompanied minor, the disabled persons, pregnant women, persons with illness or other people requiring special assistance is subject to prior arrangement with us. We reserve the right to refuse carriage to any passenger who fails to keep us properly informed or produce relevant proof at the time of ticket purchase.

8. Flight Schedule and Aircraft Type
Our flight schedules are published in Air China Timetable. The schedules and aircraft types published are for reference only and are subject to change without prior notice.

9. Reservation and Ticket Purchase
You can make a reservation and purchase a ticket via our website, service hotline, booking offices or authorized agents. Please make the payment within the required time period after booking; otherwise, your reservation and your booked seat will be cancelled automatically.
You need to show your valid ID (including but not limited to ID cards, passports, visas, etc) at the time of ticket purchase. The valid ID presented at the time of ticket purchase must be the same as that presented at the time of check-in.
The disabled, pregnant and sick passengers need to present the proof that they are fit enough for the travel by air. The proof shall to be issued by any of the qualified medical institutions accredited by us.

10. Changes to Ticket
If you need to change your flight, date of travel or class of service after ticket purchase, please notify us as soon as possible and we will handle your request based on the fare conditions of your ticket. If your ticket has been purchased at a discount, there may be no seats of the same discount as your original booking on your desired flight. In this case you are required to pay the fare difference in addition to the change fee if the class of service can be changed.

11. Refund
If you request refund after ticket purchase, please contact us within the validity period of the ticket. We will process your request in accordance with the fare conditions of your ticket.
If you have to change your travel plan due to reasons on the part of Air China, you may request refund and you will get an involuntary refund, free of charge. If you request refund of your own accord, you will get a voluntary refund and be charged a refund fee in accordance with our applicable regulations.
Your request for refund shall be made at the original location of ticket purchase, and you shall present valid travel documents to justify your request. In case you have paid for your ticket with your bank card, the refund will be credited to your bank card only.

12. Reconfirmation of Reservation
We do not require reconfirmation of existing reservation for onward or return Air China flights. However, if other carriers require the passenger to reconfirm the onward or return reservation, a failure to comply with any such requirement will entitle the concerned carriers to cancel the onward or return reservation. You are very much advised to keep yourself up-to-date on the reconfirmation requirements of the concerned carriers.

13. Advance Seating Request (ASR)
You may request your favorite seat in advance on some flights. After purchasing your ticket, you may do so through our website, sales service hotlines, ticketing offices or authorized agents, and we will do everything possible to satisfy your request. However, we cannot guarantee the availability of any particular seat you request. We reserve the right to assign and reassign onboard seats at any time even after boarding of the aircraft, and this may be necessary for operational, safety or security reasons.

14. Check-in
You can check in either at airport check-in counters or through our airport self-service check-in device known as CUSS (Common Use Self Service). In addition, you can choose to check in online through your computer or mobile phone, which is a service feature available for some flights.
If you your flight contains a transit and you have checked all the way to the final destination without having to claim your baggage at the transit airport ( a service known in the industry as “through check-in”), you should take good care of the boarding pass and excess baggage tag to be used for the onward journey.
You are required to present your valid ID for check-in and security check. You are strongly advised to be at the designated airport in advance to an extent that leaves you sufficient time for the relevant formalities. Check-in deadlines differ according to airports. Please visit our website or call our service hotline for further information.

15. Items Prohibited from Carriage as Baggage
Prohibited items include firearms, ammunition, ordnances, police equipment, crossbows, daggers and other items controlled by the state as well as the replicas of items of such nature; flammables, explosives (e.g. lighters, matches), and poisonous, corrosive and radioactive substances; items which are harmful to aircraft safety and prohibited from carriage by law, rules or government regulations; live animals; perishable fresh items of pungent odor such as seafood and durian; items whose packaging, shape, weight, volume or nature is not suitable for carriage; other items prohibited from carriage by the state. For details, visit our official website or call our service hotline.

16. Items Prohibited from Carriage as or in Checked Baggage
The following items are prohibited from carriage as or in checked baggage: fragile and breakable items, perishable items, lithium batteries and lithium battery mobile power packs (e.g. Charger Pal).
For details, visit our official website or call our service hotline.

17. Items not Advisable to Include in Checked Baggage for Carriage
It is not advisable for you to include in your Checked Baggage money, negotiable papers, jewelry, precious metals, curios, paintings and calligraphic works, computers, personal electronic devices, samples, or other valuables, important documents, identification documents and prescribed medicine to be taken regularly.

18. Items Restricted from Carriage

Precision instruments, electrical appliances, sports equipment, foldable or electric wheelchairs, guide dogs, hearing dogs, small animals (limited to domesticated pet dogs and cats), dry ice and alcoholic drinks can be transported only if they are in accordance with all relevant regulations and have received prior permission. Please contact us for details.

19. Packing of Baggage
Your checked baggage should be properly packed and secured and able to sustain certain pressure for normal operations. We reserve the right to refuse carriage to any baggage that fails to meet the specified requirements, and we shall not be held responsible for any damage arising there from.

20.  Carry-on Baggage

Flights Travel class Piece Weight (per piece) Size
International
flights
First Class 2 8KG(18 lbs))
A≤55CM(22 nches nches)
B≤40CM(16 nches)
C≤20CM(8 nches)
Business Class
Economy Class 1 5KG(11 lbs))
Domestic flights First Class 2
Business Class 1
Economy Class 1


Item that fails to meet the above regulations shall be checked.
Liquid items in carry-on baggage are subject to government regulations. Please contact us for further information.

21. Limitations on the Dimensions and Weight of Checked Baggage

Flights Weight (per piece) Size
International flights 2KG(4 lbs)≤W≤32KG(70 lbs)
A≤100CM(40 inches)
B≤60CM(24 inches)
C≤40CM(16 inches)

Domestic flights from which connect
onto an International one

Domestic flights

2KG(4 lbs)≤W≤45KG(99 lbs)


Baggage that fails to meet the regulations on dimensions and weight shall be transported as cargo.
The minimum weight for each piece of checked baggage is 2 kg (4 lbs), and the minimum dimensions are 30 cm × 20 cm × 10cm (12 inches × 8 inches × 4 inches).


22. Free Baggage Allowance on Air China-Operated Domestic Flights

Class Free baggage allowance (per piece) Linear dimensions
First Class 2 kg (4 lbs)≤W≤40 kg (88 lbs)
A≤100CM(40inches)
B≤60CM(24inches)
C≤40CM(16inches)
Business Class 2 kg (4 lbs)≤W≤30 kg (66 lbs)
Economy Class 2 kg (4 lbs)≤W≤20 kg (44 lbs)
nfant
passengers
2 kg (4 lbs)≤W≤10 kg (22 lbs)


An additional folding stroller or cradle may also be checked free of charge for each infant.
An extra piece of free baggage up to 30 kg (66 lbs) is provided to PhoenixMiles Lifetime Platinum and Platinum members.
An extra piece of free baggage up to 20 kg (44 lbs) is provided to PhoenixMiles Gold and Silver members.
Any baggage that fails to meet the above regulations on weight will be subject to excess baggage charges.

23. Free Baggage Allowance on Air China-Operated International/Regional Flights
(I) Dimensions: The total linear dimensions of each piece of baggage shall not exceed 158 cm (62 inches, including pulleys and handles).
(II) Free baggage allowance for international and regional flights

1. First Class/Business Class
First Class/Business Class adult and child passengers can have two pieces of free checked baggage, each up to 32 kg (70 lbs).

2. Economy Class
(1) Economy Class passengers on international flights to America, Europe, Africa, the Middle East, Australia, New Zealand, Asia (excluding Japan), or regional flights to Hong Kong, Macau or Taiwan can have one piece of free checked baggage up to 23 kg (50 lbs).
(2)Passengers on flights to Japan or on connecting flights from a third country or Hong Kong, Macau or Taiwan to America (except Hawaii) via mainland China can have two pieces of free checked baggage, each up to 23 kg (50 lbs).

3. Infant ticket passengers (all classes) can have one piece of free checked baggage up to 23 kg (50 lbs), in addition to a baby push stroller or cradle.

4. PhoenixMiles Lifetime Platinum, Platinum, Gold and Silver members
(1) An extra piece of free baggage up to 32 kg (70 lbs) is provided to PhoenixMiles members on First Class/Business Class.
(2) An extra piece of free baggage up to 23 kg (50 lbs) is provided to PhoenixMiles members on Economy Class of the above flights.

5. You should pay for any baggage exceeding limits on weight, dimensions or number of pieces.


24. Security Check
According to government regulations, all passengers and their checked/hand baggage shall be subject to security check before boarding.

25. Flight Change and Cancellation
In compliance with national laws and government regulations and decrees, in the interest of flight safety, and for any uncontrollable or unforeseeable reasons, we may change the aircraft type or route, and cancel, suspend or delay any flight without prior notice.

26. Overbooking
Overbooking is a common industry practice to reduce the number of empty seats caused by some travelers’ hasty decision to cancel their travel. Therefore, overbooking allows other passengers to have access to more flight options. Overbooking tends to occur on flights that incidence of empty seats is high.
In the event overbooking occurs, we will enlist some passengers as volunteers who are willing to switch to the next available flight or cancel their travel. In case there are not enough volunteers, we will deny some passengers boarding according to our priority boarding list. For the passenger who has not made it on board, we will put the passenger on the next available flight or refund the money, as well as provide the passenger with additional compensation.

27. Assistance in case of Flight Disruption
In case of flight delay or cancellation caused by equipment maintenance, aircraft deployment, crew rescheduling and other commercial factors on the part of Air China, we will keep you up-to-date on the flight and provide you with meals and hotel accommodations and other services. In case of flight delay or cancellation caused by weather, emergencies, air traffic control, security check and other factors or caused by any personal problems on the part of any passenger, we will keep you up-to-date on the flight and help arrange meals and hotel accommodation for you, but the relevant expenses are payable by the passenger.

28. Damages for Personal Injury to Passengers
We shall make compensation for personal injury to passengers in accordance with the applicable international conventions or laws.

29. Damages for Baggage
For domestic flights, the compensation for checked baggage is up to RMB 100 (or equivalent currencies) per one (1) kilogram. Compensation for unchecked baggage is up to RMB 3,000. For the international carriage as specified in international conventions, compensation is made according to the relevant provisions.
If the actual damage to baggage is valued below the prescribed limit, the compensation will be based on the actual loss. If the weight of checked baggage cannot be confirmed, the compensation will be made according to the free baggage allowance each class is entitled to. The compensation will be confined to proven losses.
For loss of baggage with value declaration, the compensation shall be made according to its declared value. Please contact us for specific provisions.

30. Voluntary Insurance of Passengers
Passengers may decide at their discretion to take out personal aviation accident insurance with insurance companies. The payment of this insurance does not waive or reduce the compensation limit of our liability.

31. A Helpful Tip about Travel
Before purchasing your ticket, you should develop a deep and full understanding of the rules and regulations on entry, exit and transit and the applicable laws of the country you are going to travel to and learn about other important travel information about the country you are going to travel to. During travel, you must make sure that you bring with you all the required valid travel documents (like passport and visa) and comply with the requirements on entry, exit and transit and other rules and regulations of the country you are traveling in. If you fail to provide the required or valid travel documents, you could end up being denied entry or exit, and you will be held responsible for any consequences and all losses that could arise therefrom.



Contact Us
Website: www.airchina.com
Global Service hotline: (0086-10) 95583
Europe: +00-80086-100-999
North America: +1-800-882-8122
Japan:0570-0-95583
Japan/South Korea: +80086-100-999






 
京ICP证 030872号-1 Copyright 2012 Air China, All Rights Reserved

国航销售服务热线:95583   在线客服  网站满意度调查  中国 | 登录  | 注册
首页 > 信息查询 > 旅行准备 > 行前须知 >
          旅客须知
旅客须知
尊敬的旅客:
欢迎您选乘中国国际航空股份有限公司(简称“我们”)航班。为了方便您的旅行,请您在购票前仔细阅读本旅客须知。您也可以通过我们的网站www.airchina.com或致电我们的服务热线(0086 10)95583查询和了解我们的运输总条件。

一、客票
客票是我们或者我们的授权代理人填开的电子客票或者被称为“客票及行李票”的纸质凭证,包括合同条款、声明和票联等内容。

二、客票有效期
普通票价客票有效期自首次旅行开始之日起,一年内运输有效;如果客票全部未使用,则从客票填开之日起,一年内运输有效。特种票价客票有效期,按照我们规定的该特种票价的有效期计算。

三、票价
(一)票价的适用
票价是由出发地机场至目的地机场的航空运输价格,不包括机场与市区之间的地面运输费用。

(二)普通票价
普通票价是在适用期内的头等、公务、经济各舱位等级中的最高票价。

(三)特种票价
不属于普通票价的其它票价。

(四)儿童票价
已满两周岁未满十二周岁的儿童旅客,乘坐国内航班,票价为成人普通票价的50%,或按适用成人特种票价付费;乘坐国际或地区航班,票价为成人适用票价的75%。
无成人陪伴儿童乘坐国内、国际或地区航班,按照我们规定的票价付费。

(五)婴儿票价
未满两周岁的婴儿乘坐国内、国际或地区航班,票价为成人普通票价的10%,不单独占一座位。

(六)特别提示
某些以折扣价格销售的客票有使用限制条件,如不得退票、改期、签转。您购票时,请注意票价使用条件,选择最适合您的票价。

四、税款和费用
政府、有关当局或机场经营者征收的税款或费用不包括在票价之内,该项税款或费用应由您支付。
 
五、客票的顺序使用
您购买的客票,仅适用于客票上所列明的自出发地点、约定的经停地点至目的地点的运输。您所支付的票价,是以我们的运价规则和客票上所列明的运输为依据。票价是我们与您之间运输合同的基本内容。客票上所有航段必须按照填开客票时规定的顺序使用。
如果您未经我们同意而改变运输,我们将按照您实际的旅行确定票价。您应当支付原票价与运输变更后适用票价之间的差额,且您客票未使用的航段将不能再使用。

六、航空运输电子客票行程单
航空运输电子客票行程单是旅客在中国境内购买电子客票的付款凭证或报销凭证。您购票时或在航班起飞后七日内向我们或我们的授权代理人索取。航空运输电子客票行程单不能重复打印,遗失不予补发。

七、限制运输

无成人陪伴儿童、残障者、孕妇、患病者或其他需要特殊服务的旅客,欲乘坐我们的航班,须事先通知我们,经我们同意并做出相应安排后,方予承运。如果旅客购票时未通知我们或者未出示相关证明,我们有权拒绝运输。

八、班期时刻与机型
我们的航班时刻是以《班期时刻表》形式公布的。所公布的班期时刻、机型仅作参考,如有变动,不另行通知。

九、定座与购票
您可以通过我们的网站或致电我们的服务热线,或者在我们的售票处或授权的代理人售票处预订座位和购买客票。您定妥座位后,须在规定的时限内支付票款,如未在规定的时限内支付票款,您所预定的座位将被自动取消。
您购买客票须凭本人的有效旅行证件原件或复印件(包括但不限于身份证、护照、签证等)。您购买电子客票时使用的有效旅行证件应与办理乘机手续时出示的有效旅行证件相同。
残障者、孕妇、患病者须提供由我们认可的医疗单位出具的适宜乘机的证明。

十、客票变更
您购票后,如果要求变更航班、日期、舱位等级,请尽早通知我们,我们会按您所购客票的票价使用条件予以办理。如果您以折扣价格购买的客票,在办理变更手续时,您要求变更的航班可能没有与您所持客票相同折扣价格的座位,您除支付变更费外还应支付票价差额。

十一、退票
您购票后如要求退票,应在客票有效期内提出,我们将根据您所购客票的票价使用条件予以办理。
因我们的原因造成您不能按原定航班成行,您可选择退票,我们将按非自愿退票办理,免收手续费;因您的原因要求退票,我们将按自愿退票办理,按规定收取手续费。
退票应在原购票地点凭您的有效旅行证件办理。如您使用银行卡购买客票,票款只能退还到银行卡中。

十二、座位再确认
对于已定妥的我们续程或回程航班座位,您无需再确认座位。但如果其它承运人要求您对续程或回程的座位进行再确认,而您未能确认,该承运人可能取消您的续程或回程航班定座。您应自行了解与您行程有关的承运人对座位再确认的要求。

十三、机上座位预订
我们在部分航线上提供机上座位预订服务。您购票后,可以通过我们的网站、销售服务热线、售票处或者我们的授权代理人预订机上座位。我们尽力满足您对机上座位预订的要求。但是,我们不能保证提供任何指定的座位。出于运行安全的需要,我们始终保留分配或者重新分配机上座位的权利,即使在您登机之后。

十四、乘机手续
您可以在机场乘机登记柜台办理乘机手续;您也可以通过我们设置在机场的自助值机设备自行办理乘机手续;此外,我们在部分航线上还提供网上和手机办理乘机手续服务,您可以通过我们的网站或手机上网方式自行办理乘机手续。
如果您办理了通程联运乘机手续,应妥善保管中转衔接航班的登机牌和逾重行李票的旅客联。
您应在规定的时间到达指定的机场,凭您购票时使用的有效旅行证件办理乘机及安全检查等手续。为了您旅行的顺畅,建议您尽可能提前到达机场,并预留充裕的时间办理相关手续。我们在各机场办理乘机手续的截止时间不同,如果您需要了解,请登录我们的网站或致电我们的服务热线查询。

十五、不允许作为行李运输的物品

枪支、弹药、军械、警械、弩、匕首等国家管制器具及上述物品的仿制品;爆炸类物品、易燃(例如打火机、火柴)、易爆、有毒、腐蚀性、放射性等危险物品;其它危害飞行安全的物品以及法律、法规、政府命令禁止运输的物品;活体动物;带有明显异味的鲜活易腐物品,如海鲜、榴莲等;包装、形状、重量、体积或者性质不适宜运输的物品及国家规定的其他禁运物品。详情请登录我们的网站或致电我们的服务热线查询。

十六、不得作为托运行李或夹入行李内托运的物品
易碎、易损坏、易腐物品、锂电池、锂电池移动电源(如充电宝)不允许作为托运行李或夹入行李内托运。
详情请登录我们的网站或致电我们的服务热线查询。

十七、不建议作为托运行李或夹入行李内托运的物品
现金、有价票证、珠宝、贵重金属及其制品、古玩字画、电脑、个人电子设备、样品等贵重物品、重要文件和资料、旅行证件等物品以及个人需定时服用的处方药。

十八、限制运输的物品
精密仪器、电器、体育运动用器械,旅客旅行中使用的折叠轮椅、电动轮椅等,以及导盲犬、助听犬、小动物(限家庭驯养的宠物狗、宠物猫)、干冰、含有酒精的饮料,上述物品只有在符合我们运输条件,并经我们同意后方可运输。具体规定请向我们查询。

十九、行李包装
您的托运行李应包装完善、锁扣完好、捆扎牢固,能承受一定的压力,能够在正常的操作条件下安全装卸和运输。对包装不符合要求的行李,我们可拒绝收运或不承担损坏、破损的赔偿责任。

二十、免费随身携带物品
国航自营航班 搭乘舱位 携带物品数量 重量限制(每件) 携带物品体积
国际或地区航班 头等舱 2件 8KG (18磅)
A≤55CM(22英寸)
B≤40CM(16英寸)
C≤20CM(8英寸)
公务舱
经济舱 1件 5KG (11磅)
国内航班 头等舱 2件
公务舱 1件
经济舱 1件

超过上述规定数量、重量以及体积的部分,应作为托运行李运输。
政府部门对旅客随身携带液态物品乘机有明确的限制规定,详情请向我们查询。

二十一、托运行李的体积及重量限制

国航自营航班 托运行李重量(每件) 托运行李体积
国际或地区航班 2KG(4磅)≤W≤32KG(70磅)
A≤100CM(40英寸)
B≤60CM(24英寸)
C≤40CM(16英寸)
国际或地区与国内联运航班
国内航班 2KG(4磅)≤W≤45KG(99磅)

超过上述体积或重量的行李,应作为货物运输。
每件托运行李的最小重量不得低于2千克(4磅),长、宽、高分别不得小于30厘米(12英寸)、20厘米(8英寸)、10厘米(4英寸)。

二十二、国航自营国内航线免费托运行李额 (计重制)
搭乘舱位 免费托运行李重量(每件) 托运行李体积
头等舱 2KG(4磅)≤W ≤40KG(88磅)
A≤100CM(40英寸)
B≤60CM(24英寸)
C≤40CM(16英寸)
公务舱 2KG(4磅)≤W ≤30KG(66磅)
经济舱 2KG(4磅)≤W ≤20KG(44磅)
婴儿旅客 2KG(4磅)≤W ≤10KG(22磅)

持婴儿客票的旅客还可免费交运全折叠式或轻便婴儿手推车一辆。
凤凰知音终身白金卡、白金卡旅客在原普通行李免费托运限额标准基础上,可额外免费托运一件普通行李,重量不得超过30千克(66磅)。
凤凰知音金卡、银卡旅客在原普通行李免费托运限额标准基础上,可额外免费托运一件普通行李,重量不得超过20千克(44磅)。 超过上述规定的件数、重量或尺寸的行李应交付逾重行李费。

二十三、国航自营国际及地区航线普通行李免费托运行李额(计件制)
(一)行李尺寸:每件普通行李的三边之和不得超过158厘米(62英寸,包括滑轮和把手)。
(二)国际及地区航线普通行李免费托运限额
1.头等、公务舱旅客
乘坐头等、公务舱的成人或儿童旅客可免费托运两件普通行李,每件普通行李的重量不得超过32千克(70磅)。
2.经济舱旅客
(1) 乘坐美洲、欧洲、非洲、中东、澳新、亚洲(不含日本)及港澳台地区航线经济舱的旅客可免费托运一件普通行李,每件普通行李的重量不得超过23千克(50磅)。
(2)    乘坐涉及日本航线或第三国及港澳台地区经中国大陆(不含港澳台)中转与美洲(除美国夏威夷航线外)之间第六航权航线航班经济舱的旅客,可免费托运两件普通行李,每件普通行李的重量不得超过23千克(50磅)。
3.婴儿客票旅客(无论何种舱位)可免费托运一件普通行李,重量不得超过23千克(50磅),另可免费托运一件折叠式婴儿车或摇篮。
4.凤凰知音终身白金卡、白金卡、金卡、银卡旅客
(1) 乘坐头等舱或公务舱时,可在原普通行李免费托运标准基础上额外免费托运一件普通行李,重量不得超过32千克(70磅);
(2)乘坐上述航线经济舱时,可在原普通行李免费托运标准基础上额外免费托运一件普通行李,重量不得超过23千克(50磅)。
5.您的超重、超尺寸、超件行李需支付超限额行李费用。

二十四、安全检查
根据政府部门规定,乘机前,您以及您的托运行李和非托运行李必须经过安全检查。

二十五、航班变更与取消
为遵守国家的法律、政府规章和命令,保证飞行安全,以及由于我们无法控制或不能预见的其它原因,我们可不经事先通知,改变机型或航线,取消、中断、推迟航班飞行。

二十六、航班超售
为弥补因部分旅客临时取消乘机计划而造成的航班座位虚耗,满足更多旅客出行需求,根据国际航空运输界的通行做法,我们可能在部分容易出现座位虚耗的航班上采取适当超售的方法,以保证更多的旅客搭乘理想的航班。
如果航班发生超售,我们会在机场首先征询自愿搭乘晚一些航班或者自愿取消行程的旅客。在没有足够的自愿者情况下,我们会按照优先保障乘机顺序拒绝部分旅客登机。对于未能按原定航班成行的旅客,我们会优先安排最早可利用的航班让旅客尽快成行或者免费办理退票,并给予一定形式的经济补偿。

二十七、不正常航班的帮助
由于机务维护、航班调配、商务、机组等原因,造成航班延误或取消,我们将向您提供航班动态信息、安排膳宿等服务。由于天气、突发事件、空中交通管制、安检以及旅客等原因,造成航班延误或取消,我们将向您提供航班动态信息,协助安排膳宿,费用由您自理。

二十八、旅客人身伤亡赔偿责任
对于旅客人身伤亡,我们将按照适用的国际公约或法律承担赔偿责任。

二十九、行李赔偿责任
我们对国内运输的托运行李赔偿的最高限额为每千克100元人民币;非托运行李每名旅客赔偿最高限额为3000元人民币。对于公约界定的国际运输,我们按相关的规定赔偿。
如您的行李的实际损失低于限额标准,按实际损失赔偿。对于无法计算重量的托运行李,我们按您客票舱位等级规定的免费行李额计算。我们对行李的赔偿,仅限于经证实的损失和费用。
对于办理了声明价值的行李发生损失,我们按声明价值规定赔偿。有关行李赔偿的具体规定请向我们查询。

三十、旅客自愿保险
您可以自行决定向保险公司投保航空运输旅客人身意外伤害险。此项保险金额的给付,不免除或减少我们应当承担的赔偿限额。

三十一、旅行提示
购票前,您应充分了解旅行国家的入境、出境、过境信息、适用法规及其它重要旅行信息。旅行时,您须确保携带所有有效旅行证件(护照、签证等)并遵守旅行国家的入境、出境、过境或其他法规要求。如果您不能按要求提供必要的或有效的旅行证件、资料、证明等,则可能被拒绝出境或入境,由此产生的任何后果,我们不承担责任。

联系我们
国航网站:www.airchina.com
全球服务热线:(0086-10)95583
欧洲地区: +00-80086-100-999
北美地区: +1-800-882-8122
日本地区: 0570-0-95583
韩国地区: 001-800-86-100-999



 
京ICP证 030872号-1 Copyright 2012 Air China, All Rights Reserved